illustration-Takesumi-asuki.jpg

Our philosophy

 ECOLOGY & JAPANISM 

Bijin (beautiful person) & Takesumi (bamboo charcoal) reveal Japanese culture to you by selecting products and ingredients used for centuries, recognized for their qualities and resulting from ancestral Japanese craftsmanship.

Japan, with a history of more than 16,000 years, has always known how to combine traditions and modernity. The archipelago has generated, from generation to generation, a concentration of the best artisans in the world whose knowledge, skills and techniques have evolved by soaking up new technologies, from father to son, from mentor to disciple to meet the requirements. of each new era. We are committed to offering ecological, zero waste products and solutions that respect nature and people. All our packaging is reusable or compostable, the raw materials are 100% natural and of food quality.

Our engagements

 ZERO WASTE 

  • All our packaging is recyclable or reusable (natural cotton, filter paper, cardboard)

  • We reuse all packaging from our suppliers for the shipping of our products

  • We limit the number of imports in order to reduce our carbon footprint

  • All our products are packaged on site and sent from our premises in France

pochon de takesumi
zéro déchet.jpg

 ORGANIC TREATMENTS  

 

We care  to offer quality ingredients, from organic farming in order to limit health risks and preserve all their benefits  and efficiency. 60% to 100% of the ingredients included in the compositions are from organic agriculture certified organic by ECOCERT.

  COMPOSITION OF OUR PRODUCTS  

 

The list of ingredients is minimalist without superfluity, in order to keep the bare essentials of active ingredients and effectiveness. The composition of the products does not contain paraben, perfume, coloring, synthetic agents or preservatives ...

  Made in France 

All products are made in France, in an artisanal plant cosmetics laboratory .

A line of essential, fun and multifunctional skincare products. The products offered are among the essentials of our daily life with several features.

illustration-Takesumi-asuki.jpg

Notre philosophie

 ÉCOLOGIE & JAPONISME 

Bijin (belle personne) & Takesumi (charbon de bambou) vous dévoilent la culture japonaise en sélectionnant des produits et des ingrédients utilisés depuis des siècles, reconnus pour leurs qualités et issus de l’artisanat ancestral japonais.

Le Japon, avec une histoire de plus de 16 000 ans a toujours su conjuguer traditions et modernité. L’archipel a engendré, de générations en générations, une concentration des meilleurs artisans au monde dont les connaissances, les compétences et les techniques ont évolué en s’imprégnant des nouvelles technologies, de père en fils, de mentor à disciple pour répondre aux exigences de chaque nouvelle ère. Nous avons à cœur de proposer des produits et des solutions écologiques, zéro déchet, dans le respect de la nature et de la personne. Tous nos conditionnements sont réutilisables ou compostables, les matières premières sont 100% naturelles et de qualité alimentaire.

Nos engagements

 ZERO DECHETS 

  • Tous nos conditionnements sont recyclables ou réutilisables (coton naturel, papier filtre, carton)

  • Nous réutilisons tous les emballages de nos fournisseurs pour l’expédition de nos produits

  • Nous limitons le nombre d’importations afin de réduire notre empreinte carbone

  • Tous nos produits sont conditionnés sur place et envoyés depuis nos locaux en France

pochon de takesumi
zéro déchet.jpg

 SOINS BIO 

 

Nous avons à cœur de proposer des ingrédients de qualité, issus de l'agriculture biologique afin de limiter les risques sur la santé et de préserver tous leurs bienfait et efficacité. 60% à 100% des ingrédients inclus dans les compositions sont issus de l’agriculture biologique certifiés BIO par ECOCERT.

 COMPOSITION DE NOS PRODUITS 

 

La liste d’ingrédients est minimaliste sans superflu, afin de conserver le strict nécessaire d'actifs et d'efficacité. La composition des produits ne contient ni paraben, ni parfum, ni colorant, ni agent de synthèse, ni conservateur...

 MADE in FRANCE 

Tous les produits sont confectionnés en France, dans un laboratoire de cosmétique végétal artisanal.

Une ligne de soins essentiels, ludiques et multifonctions. Les produits proposés font partie des incontournables de notre quotidien dotés de plusieurs fonctionnalités.