FOODIE COSMETICS

 Nourish your skin differently, healthily  
  and  effectively  while preserving itself * 

cosmedible logo.png

Super foods

The components of the care products are made from food grade ingredients. These raw materials are raw or minimally processed in order to facilitate their skin application. Thus, they preserve all their active powers and their effects.
The ingredients used for the formulations come from fruit, vegetables, herbs, algae, honey, oils, minerals, cereals, flowers ...
The superfluous elements such as synthetic fragrances, paraben, chemical preservatives, chemical dyes and texture agents are absent from the compositions in order to satisfy the most demanding skin or sensitive to a chemical environment

Soins de la peau maison

 

Our skin is the most visible and largest organ of our body with an area of 1.8 m2 and an average weight of 3 kg. The millions of pores present on our epidermis can be compared as many mouths. Each product applied to the skin is therefore absorbed by the pores and its components penetrate very quickly into our body.


The concept of foodie care is a return to a healthier routine in order to preserve and maintain healthy skin.  It is also a principle of Chinese hygiene of life which passes through the balance of Yin and Yang by consuming  fruits and vegetables in 5 different colors.

 

These 5 color families: red, yellow / orange, green, blue / purple, white / beige (assured supply of vitamins and antioxidants) are not only associated with the vital organs of the body but also with the 5 elements of nature.

5 color families

Each color represents a vitamin, mineral or antioxidant.

  • Red: Japanese red beans (azuki) are rich in zinc and flavonoids

  • Blue and purple: Perilla violet (shiso) contains omega 3 and anti-oxidants

  • Yellow and orange: yuzu is concentrated in vitamin C

  • Green: green tea, a super antioxidant, contains catechins

  • White and beige: rice provides iron and B vitamins

file3.jpg

The skin, our  second mouth

_edited.jpg

* PRODUCTS FOR COSMETIC AND NON-FOOD USE, DO NOT INGER

COSMETIQUE FOODIE

 Nourrir sa peau autrement, sainement 

 et efficacement tout en se préservant* 

Super aliments

Les composants du produit de soin sont issus d’ingrédients de qualité alimentaire. Ces matières premières sont brutes ou peu transformées afin de faciliter leur application cutanée. Ainsi, elles préservent tous leurs pouvoirs actifs et leurs effets.
Les ingrédients utilisés pour les formulations proviennent de fruits, légumes, herbes, algues, miel, huiles, minéraux, céréales, fleurs…
Les  éléments superflus tels que parfum de synthèse, parabène, conservateur chimique, colorant chimique et agent de texture sont absents des compositions afin de satisfaire les peaux les plus exigeantes ou sensibles à un environnement chimique

 

Notre peau est l’organe le plus visible et le plus vaste de notre organisme avec une surface de 1.8 m2 et un poids de 3 kg en moyenne. Les millions de pores présents sur notre épiderme peuvent être comparés par autant de bouches. Chaque produit appliqué sur la peau est donc absorbé par les pores et ses composants pénètrent très rapidement dans notre organisme.


Le concept du soin foodie est un retour à une routine plus saine afin de préserver et de maintenir une peau en pleine forme. C’est aussi un principe d’hygiène de vie chinois qui passe par l’équilibre du Yin et du Yang en consommant des fruits et des légumes de 5 couleurs différentes.

 

Ces 5 familles de couleurs : rouge, jaune/orange, vert, bleu/violet, blanc/beige (apport assuré en vitamines et antioxydants) sont non seulement associées aux organes vitaux du corps mais aussi aux 5 éléments de la nature.

5 familles de couleurs

​Chaque couleur représente une vitamine, un minéral ou un antioxydant.

  • Rouge : le haricot rouge japonais (azuki) est riche en zinc et flavonoïdes

  • Bleu et violet : Le perilla violet (shiso) contient des omégas 3 et des anti-oxydants

  • Jaune et orange : le yuzu est concentré en vitamine C

  • Vert : le thé vert, un super anti-oxydant contient des catéchines

  • Blanc et beige : le riz apporte fer et vitamines B

La peau, notre seconde bouche

* PRODUITS A USAGE COSMETIQUE ET NON ALIMENTAIRE, NE PAS INGERER